last update March 16, 2017

Contact / Impressum



Logo MT-PropellerSales of MT-Propeller


MT-Propeller Entwicklung GmbH

MT-Propeller Entwicklung GmbH
Flugplatzstr. 1
94348 Atting, Germany

Tel. / Phone: +49-(0)9429-94090
Fax: +49-(0)9429-8432

For Sales (Verkauf) of all MT-Propellers and spare parts, please contact:
Eric Greindl: Eric.Greindl@mt-propeller.com
Corwin Lubitz: Corwin.Lubitz@mt-propeller.com
Christiane Melbig: sales@mt-propeller.com


For Technical Support and Questions (Technische Fragen) for all MT-Propellers, please contact:
Andreas Seperant: techsupport@mt-propeller.com

For Engineering Projects and New Developments, please contact:
Martin Albrecht: Martin.Albrecht@mt-propeller.com
or
Josef Eberl: Josef.Eberl@mt-propeller.com

Production Organization No. / Zulassungsnummer des Herstellerbetriebs
DE.21G.0008


Design Organization No. / Zulassungsnummer des Entwicklungsbetriebs
EASA.21J.020



General Manager: / Vertretungsberechtigte Geschäftsführer:

  • Gerd Muehlbauer
  • Michael Muehlbauer
  • Martin Albrecht
  • Eric Greindl

Sales Tax ID: / Umsatzsteuer-Identifikation:
VAT ID-No. DE 811 947 162


Register of companies: / Handelsregister:
Straubing B 9401



Logo MT-PropellerService of MT-Propeller; Service and Sales of Propeller and Governors made by other manufacturers


MT-Propeller Gerd Muehlbauer GmbH

MT-Propeller Gerd Muehlbauer GmbH
Flugplatzstr. 1
94348 Atting, Germany

Phone: +49-(0)9429-94090
Fax: +49-(0)9429-8432

E-mail:
Wolfgang Sell:
Holger Hellebrand:
Office Hours: Mo. - Fr. 8.00 to 12.00 and 13.00 to 17.00 MEZ+1

Website: www.mt-propeller.com/en/gmbh/

Maintenance Organization Certification No. /
Zulassungsnummer des Wartungsbetriebs

  • EASA DE.145.0115
  • FAA MFNY838K
  • LBA.145.0115

General Manager: / Vertretungsberechtigte Geschäftsführer:

  • Gerd Muehlbauer
  • Wolfgang Sell
  • Michael Muehlbauer
  • Martin Albrecht

Sales Tax ID: / Umsatzsteuer-Identifikation:
VAT ID-No. DE131 455 988


Register of companies: / Handelsregister:
Straubing B 9387



For Service of MT-Propeller Products in the United States,
please refer to MT-Propeller USA, Inc.


(Please report any bugs or suggestions concerning the website to: support@mt-propeller.com)